Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Beta is Available for Pre-Loading

Adjust Comment Print

We also had the chance to see some of the mechanics used in Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Blackout, with the use of vehicles and items. Days of Summer also brings new updates to Call of Duty WW2's progression system, and throws beach-themed undead enemies into the game's Nazi Zombies co-op horde mode.

Although, pre-loading the game would not let you flock into the game to test out things since trying to load up the beta only takes you to the game's start menu, any attempt to go further will give you an error. Unlike Black Ops 4, however, Battlefield V will still include a campaign mode, and doesn't appear to be focusing on zombies.

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Mystery Box Edition will be released on the 12th of October in the North American region.

Angels Manager Mike Scioscia to Reportedly Step Down After Season
A voicemail left by The Associated Press with a media relations member travelling with the Angels was not immediately returned. The 60-year-old is in the final year of a 10-year contract, and made the decision himself to not seek a new deal.

The Black Ops 4 beta is exclusive to PS4 owners for the first weekend starting from August 3 at 10 am PT, 1 pm ET, 6 pm BST, 10:30 pm IST, and until Monday, August 6. For Xbox One the beta will start on August 10 at 10 am PT (10:30 pm IST) and it will end on August 13 at 10 am PT (10:30 IST). PC owners will be able to play the Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 beta from August 10 at 10 am PT (10:30 pm IST).

The official Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Multiplayer Beta trailer launched yesterday which showcased some of the new exciting features the upcoming title has to offer.

Although you might want to free up some space on your HDD considering the Black Ops 4 Beta Client is around 16 GB, DON'T DO IT. Treyarch is yet to announce what the Black Ops 4 beta preload time is, we can safely say that it will be at least get 48 hours prior notice. Everyone will receive a unique calling card, and the players who hit the maximum rank in the beta will get a Permanent Unlock Token.

Comments