Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Beta Is Playable Now

Adjust Comment Print

Throughout the beta Square will be swapping out the characters so that players will be able to experiment with different heroes and villains on their teams throughout the lengthy beta test.

6am PT/8am CT/9am ET on January 12 through 1pm PT/3pm CT/4pm ET on January 15.

2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET on January 18 through 1pm PT/3pm CT/4pm ET on January 21.

The beta ends on Tuesday 16th January at those same times, so everyone has at least a couple of days to take it for a spin.

There will be 15 available characters per session to choose from.

'I don't need more Grand Slam titles
The best tennis player in the world also discussed her return to the court and said she has one goal: to win more Grand Slams . Although she will play no part at Melbourne Park over the next two weeks, Williams' sparkling record can not be ignored.

Fans of the game can explore the aforementioned new features in "a special launch program" on February 2, when Producer Hiroaki Kato and Director Takashi Katan will answer fans' questions from Twitter. It will release with all of the modern advancements and features available in the PlayStation 4 version, such as latest-generation visuals, a remastered soundtrack, new Speed and Trial modes, fast forward function, and many other enhanced features. There will be no story campaigns, however.

Another good thing about it is that you don't need PlayStation Plus to download and play the open beta.

Gamers can battle it out on the 3-versus-3 online Ranked Matches.

The free Open Beta for Square-Enix's Dissidia: Final Fantasy NT has gone live. You can look over the Dissidia Final Fantasy NT full launch roster through the link. The video game introduces the new 3-versus-3 combat mode as well as new characters from both old and new "Final Fantasy" titles.

Comments